Haiti U-20


CONCACAF Under-20 Championship

The top two teams from each group in the group stage advance to the classification stage, where the six teams are drawn into two groups of three teams. The positions of each group winner and runner-up from the group stage were then drawn in group pairs, randomly into the two groups (D and E) for the classification stage.

The top two teams from each group in the classification stage qualify for the 2017 FIFA U-20 World Cup, with the group winners also advancing to the final to decide the champions of the CONCACAF U-20 Championship


Haiti U-20
Coach: Wilfrid Montilas



John Wodney Paris (Roulado, HT)

Isaac Rouaud (Le Mans, FR)


Alessandro Campoy (Unattached)

Denso Ulysse (Real Hope, HT)

Emerson Georges (Baltimore, HT)

Fardison Pierre (Real Hope, HT)

Odilon Jerome (Aige Noir, HT)

Wilmond Oracius (Viva Rio, BR)

Yvenet Noel (OFC, HT)





Abraham Duverger (Unattached)

Brian Chevreuil (Chateauroux, FR)

Dutherson Clerveau (Valencia, HT)

Wendy St-Felix (Aigle-Noir, HT)


Jimmy Sanon (FC Montreal, MLS)

Jonel Desire (ASC, HT)

Kenley Dede (Don Bosco, HT)

Richelor Sprangers (NAC Breda, FR)

Ronaldo Louima (Real Hope, HT)

Ronaldo Damus (Real Hope, HT)

Steven Guillaume (Racing FC, HT)

Panama U-2033009817
USA U-2032016826
Haiti U-203102378-1
St Kitts/Nevis U-2030030213-11